Some Black Leather Jeans (I’m Possessed)

Standard

My music teacher (Not entirely sure if he wants to stay anonymous or not*) and his band, Lespecial, who BTW are awesome, did a cover of a Kanye West song. Not really my type of music, but in honesty, they made it sound good. Even when I haven’t heard the original.

Here you go, and really, just check out the entire band, they’re awesome:

http://lespecial.net/2014/03/lespecial-black-skinhead-video-premiere/

*I re-thought that, and I realized, he posted a video of himself, and has a website, and a bunch of other stuff. So his name is Johnny. Don’t track him down now.

Leave a Reply

