At The Risk of Tripedal

Standard

I have to admit, I have been slacking, in terms of writing. It used to be a post a day, now it has declined to 4-5 a week. Sorry about that. You guys know I have my rules about writing. I know this is a internet cliche (Did I spell that right?), but I’m sorry I haven’t been making stuff lately. Hey, maybe I should set a certain amount of days out of the week, such as on Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday. What do you think? Leave something in the comments. I have ideas already, which I could begin writing right now, but I think that this might be sufficient for today… I feel like I should here something from you guys. I mean, my email is already loaded with WordPress alerts for likes or follows. So what do you think, when should I write?

Leave a Reply

