Yaynay here then there

Standard

So, as you may know, I am an artist. Well, two kinds of artiste. Music and like, drawing art, which I will have a post of someday too. Currently I am writing another song, but, if you’re an artist like me, whether it is writing or drawing or painting or music, we all have that one thing: OCD. Yeah, that abbreviation. Sometimes known as Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. Me, I have it bad. Sometimes I will change the chorus of a song more that 23 times! Well, at least that’s what I did this past time. But anyway, it can get a little ridiculous. My music instructor kept telling me that I had to decide on something or else my bassist would just have a epileptic fit from all of the changing things (Those were his exact words, actually) Also, even in writing, if you’ve noticed (I say this because I want to make the people who just want more followers feel guilty) that I can get really sidetracked, which would mean that I could possibly mean that I also have ADHD…… Although, I think ADHD is actually a advantage, because it gives you a lot more brain power. Maybe, if you think about it, OCD can also be good in some ways. It shows that you have the ability to change your mind, that you can adapt to what is going on… So yeah….. But still, I have revised my about page 12 times… But I guess that might show that I change a lot, which means I can adapt…. ……………………………………………………………………………. I just realized that I’m just trying to make disorders seem okay… So send this to somebody you know that has OCD or ADHD… Or wait, don’t do that. That would be cruel.

One thought on “Yaynay here then there

Leave a Reply

