Thru the eyes of Ruby

Standard

So, Halloween has passed, and everybody is getting ready for Thanksgiving. I kinda have something against Thanksgiving, because it alway involves me carrying heavy things and getting my hands in squishy stuff and drinking a whole lot of E-Lax. Also, have you ever walked into a store looking for Christmas stuff and the staff is just putting out the Easter stuff? But anyway, back to Halloween. So, most everybody in my town still has their pumpkins out, and so do I, although one of the sheep did eat his face off though. I always like to rid myself of these overrated Clementines by smashing them in the most spectacular way. So I thought, I wonder if anybody has made a pumpkin smashing video. And now, courtesy of Thrash Lab:

Don’t do anything stupid with your pumpkin. And farewell.

One thought on “Thru the eyes of Ruby

Leave a Reply

