….And God said, “Let there be cartography”

Standard

Ok, so my friend and I are in this challenge against each other to map our own worlds. We have to Map a world map and make all of the details on each continent. We also have to make up a language that the people who live there speak. We have to write down a history of our land and describe the people. It is actually quite fun. You should try it, assuming you’re weird like me and you go complete potato for those sorta things. Anyway, I have most of the world map complete, I still have to name some of the seas. But here is a picture:

On the top there is my original world map. On the bottom.. well… that was kinda just an forethought

On the top there is my original world map. On the bottom.. well… that was kinda just a forethought

But yeah, it’s fun. You should try it. I recommend watching Peter Draw’s video on Cartography.

You’re welcome.

One thought on “….And God said, “Let there be cartography”

Leave a Reply

