Writers Block! (If I can call myself a writer)

Standard

So today I’m just going to get to the point and not get sidetracked. But the thing is, can I really get sidetracked from this certain subject… Wait, I just did. Nevermind. But really, what the problemo is is that I don’t know what to write about! So, what should I do, just write about not being able to write? Wait, oh, nevermind. I considered writing about the tiny teenest amount of snow that fell yesterday, but I figured, hey, something more interesting will come along, right? But then again, I already wrote about the tiny teenest amount of snow that fell yesterday, didn’t I? You just read it. I am still also considering waiting till the end of the day and then writing, which would probably be better, because after awhile I would have had time to be rational about it. But I guess I do have something to write about, which is nothing. Nothing to write, that is. I like that idea. I still might even comeback later and write more.
But let’s try this essay on nothing shall we?

My essay:

A note: as I was writing my essay I began to feel very lightheaded. Could this be the nothingness absorbing into my brain? No no, must fill the nothingness with a glass of water… mmm, water, so flavorfull…. Slrrpppp.

One thought on “Writers Block! (If I can call myself a writer)

Leave a Reply

